Karl Weber

Geschäftsführung
Gesundheit & Fitness
Gesellschaft & Leben

Telefon: 08631 / 99 03 10

k.weber@vhs-muehldorf.de

Jens Droppelmann

kaufmännischer Leiter
Projekte

Telefon: 08631 / 99 03 20

j.droppelmann@vhs-muehldorf.de

Sylvie Seilmaier

Beruf / Sprachen
Datenschutzbeaufragte

Telefon: 08631 / 99 03 15

s.seilmaier@vhs-muehldorf.de

Sabine Landstorfer

Kultur & Kreatives / EDV
Anmeldung & Beratung

Telefon: 08631 / 99 03 11

s.landstorfer@vhs-muehldorf.de

Annemarie Deißenböck

Integration & Einbürgerung
Anmeldung & Beratung

Telefon: 08631 / 99 03 14

a.deissenboeck@vhs-muehldorf.de

Elisabeth Nicklbauer

Projektarbeit
Anmeldung & Beratung

Telefon: 08631 / 99 03 12

e.nicklbauer@vhs-muehldorf.de

Manuela Hansmeier


Anmeldung & Beratung

Telefon: 08631 / 99 03 12

m.hansmeier@vhs-muehldorf.de

Josef Hüttl

Haustechnik